我们的产品


Raytech Film

Raytech承诺注重产品的精致品质以及提供让客户满意的服务。在如何选择合适的隔热贴膜此问题上,Raytech在贴膜工业的卓越诚信,及让客户满意的保障,促使Raytech在同业及客户群中,取得压倒性及持续性的支持。本公司的发展方向是提供高性能的产品、准确的资料、最高标准的服务和对客户全心全意的信任。

为了确保质量的控制,Raytech所有的窗膜产品都是从美国进口,并且在薄膜上印有属于Raytech的专属商标,经过森严的检查后才会将产品发送至各个分行销售。

Raytech 隔热贴膜是市场上同级别产品中质量最佳、隔热率最高的隔热贴膜。每一副Raytech隔热贴膜都拥有本公司技术设备之5至7年的质量保证。我们确保每个使用Raytech隔热贴膜的客户,在驾驶期间,均可享有凉爽和舒适之旅。

Raytech Standard Packaging
Raytech Standard Packaging

Raytech 隔热贴膜是市场上同级别产品中质量最佳、隔热率最高的隔热贴膜。每一副Raytech隔热贴膜都拥有本公司技术设备之5至7年的质量保证。我们确保每个使用Raytech隔热贴膜的客户,在驾驶期间,均可享有凉爽和舒适之旅。

本公司旨在建立长期的忠诚客户群

OUR PRODUCTS


Raytech Film

Raytech – A trademark of product and service assurances to the customer. During selecting the right solar control films, Raytech is a trusted brand where guarantee and expectations are fulfilled. We strives to deliver high performance product, precise information, best quality of workmanship and build trust with our customers.

To ensure the tightest quality control, Raytech genuine products are imported from USA and printed with “Raytech” trademark on the film itself in the manufacturer plant before sending to each outlets.

Raytech films feature superior quality construction and more durable in solar rejection performance compare to other brand in this industry. Every single piece of Raytech film is covered by 5 – 7 years of warranty period.

Raytech Standard Packaging
Raytech Standard Packaging

Raytech films feature superior quality construction and more durable in solar rejection performance compare to other brand in this industry. Every single piece of Raytech film is covered by 5 – 7 years of warranty period.

We ensure every customer drives in a cool and comfort journey with Raytech Solar Films.

We build loyalty customer from time to time.