隔热窗膜技术


Raytech Film

隔热窗膜技术

我们坚信,品质优良的隔热窗膜可以经得起时间的考验。为了确保所有的隔热窗膜都达到最高品质及一致性,我们只采用品质最佳的原料以生产出最优质的底膜,也就是聚酯纤维薄膜(Polyester)。透明聚酯纤维光学薄膜是我们产品线的基础。

经过Raytech的生产专家,我们可以透过深化染色过程,生产出不同颜色的隔热窗膜,这个过程的目的是让着色特性镶崁在隔热膜结构内以让颜色更持久和稳定,确保其经得起时间的考验。透明聚酯纤维薄膜也可以与不同金属涂层配合,以创造卓越的隔热性能,这种涂层过程称为真空金属镀膜涂料,其方式是以一层轻薄的氧化铝(Alumina)涂料在聚酯纤维薄膜上,形成金属薄膜。接下来,此金属薄膜可以结合染色膜以创造出许多不同颜色、时尚外观和透光度、反射率、隔热能力的产品。

Raytech的高性能、高品质的隔热窗膜产品,是把一至两层的金属薄膜及另一层的强化紫外线防御能力的透明或染色聚酯纤维光学薄膜加以结合,提供最卓越的隔热能力,保护我们的客户免於曝晒在紫外线下的伤害。

Window Film
Window Film

经过Raytech的生产专家,我们可以透过深化染色过程,生产出不同颜色的隔热窗膜,这个过程的目的是让着色特性镶崁在隔热膜结构内以让颜色更持久和稳定,确保其经得起时间的考验。透明聚酯纤维薄膜也可以与不同金属涂层配合,以创造卓越的隔热性能,这种涂层过程称为真空金属镀膜涂料,其方式是以一层轻薄的氧化铝(Alumina)涂料在聚酯纤维薄膜上,形成金属薄膜。接下来,此金属薄膜可以结合染色膜以创造出许多不同颜色、时尚外观和透光度、反射率、隔热能力的产品。

Raytech的高性能、高品质的隔热窗膜产品,是把一至两层的金属薄膜及另一层的强化紫外线防御能力的透明或染色聚酯纤维光学薄膜加以结合,提供最卓越的隔热能力,保护我们的客户免於曝晒在紫外线下的伤害。

Electron Beam Film

电子束金属膜

Raytech所生产的电子束金属贴膜是现有的隔热窗膜技术行业中最优质的隔热窗膜。它结合了极佳的散热能力、时尚美观、快速的干燥时间、安装方便等多项优点,是大多数安装者和消费者一致好评的窗膜选择。

此外,它具有60%至5% 广泛的光线传输,所以消费者势必能够从这些产品中找到一个适合及偏好的窗膜产品。

Raytech的电子束膜使用两层的聚酯制成,但是5%和10%的暗色调贴膜则是使用三层的聚酯制成。双层金属贴膜可以提供最大的散热率,以及维持车窗玻璃的自然美感。

溅射膜

溅射贴膜经历了多种技术革新,可将不同的高级金属合金材料,采用最先进的多腔高速旋转设备,利用电场与磁场原理将金属粒子均匀溅射于聚酯基膜上。这形成了一层耐久性的溅射涂覆膜层,此膜层具有优异的散热性能和低反射率。

Sputter Film
Sputter Film

溅射膜

溅射贴膜经历了多种技术革新,可将不同的高级金属合金材料,采用最先进的多腔高速旋转设备,利用电场与磁场原理将金属粒子均匀溅射于聚酯基膜上。这形成了一层耐久性的溅射涂覆膜层,此膜层具有优异的散热性能和低反射率。

Window Film 3

溅射工艺所采用的金属材料大多数为铝、银、镍、钛、铬、不锈钢、铜和其他高级金属合金材料。这些金属合金材料提供优良的散热性能和非常稳定的性质,这有助于消除贴膜的金属氧化之可能性。

FILM TECHNOLOGY


Raytech Film

Film Technology

We believed good quality of film can speak by itself in long term, in order to achieve superior quality and consistency of the film, we start with only the finest quality of raw material to produce the best base film, which is polyester. Polyester clear optical film is foundation of our product line.

In Raytech tint film manufacturer specialist, different color of film can be made on the film by deep dye process, this is process to embed the dye property within the film structure to make the color more durable and stable along the years. Clear Polyester film also can be coated with different metal to create superior solar control performance, the common process on this coating, called “vacuum metalizing” where thin layer of ATO (Alumina) coated onto the polyester film. In further process, metalized film can be combined with dye film to create many different product with variety color, appearance, light transmittance, reflectivity and solar control performance.

For Raytec high standard performance window films product, we merged one (1) to two (2) metalized layer and another layer of UV protection enhanced clear /dyed polyester films to offer most excellent performance of heat rejection and protect our customer from hazard ultra-violet (UV).

Window Film
Window Film

In Raytech tint film manufacturer specialist, different color of film can be made on the film by deep dye process, this is process to embed the dye property within the film structure to make the color more durable and stable along the years. Clear Polyester film also can be coated with different metal to create superior solar control performance, the common process on this coating, called “vacuum metalizing” where thin layer of ATO (Alumina) coated onto the polyester film. In further process, metalized film can be combined with dye film to create many different product with variety color, appearance, light transmittance, reflectivity and solar control performance.

For Raytec high standard performance window films product, we merged one (1) to two (2) metalized layer and another layer of UV protection enhanced clear /dyed polyester films to offer most excellent performance of heat rejection and protect our customer from hazard ultra-violet (UV).

Electron Beam Film

Electron Beam Films

Electron Beam metallised films from Raytech films are the state of the art solar control films that gives consumers the best of everything window films has to offer.

Combining excellent heat rejection capabilities, beautiful aesthetics, fast drying time and ease of installation, it is the dream window films for most installers and consumers alike.

With a wide range of light transmission from 60% to 5%, one is bound to be able to find one of these products to be suitable for his or her use.

Raytech’s Electron Beam films are constructed using 2 ply of polyester but the darker shades of 5% and 10% are made using 3 ply of polyester. The double layers of metallised films give the maximum heat rejection possible while maintaining the natural aesthetics of your glass.

Sputtering Film

Sputter films are manufactured by uniformly deposit various metal alloys onto a layer of high clarity polyester film in a large vacuum chamber of sputtering machine. This forms a layer of highly durable sputter coating that is excellent in heat rejection and low in reflectivity.

Sputter Film
Sputter Film

Sputtering Film

Sputter films are manufactured by uniformly deposit various metal alloys onto a layer of high clarity polyester film in a large vacuum chamber of sputtering machine. This forms a layer of highly durable sputter coating that is excellent in heat rejection and low in reflectivity.

Window Film 3

Those specific metals which widely use in manufacture sputtering films are commonly aluminium, silver, nickel, titanium, chrome, stainless steel, copper and other alloy. These metals provide good heat rejection and are very stable by nature. This helps to eliminate the possibility of metal oxidation within the film.