Gebäudebeschichtungen


Moderne Architektur ist häufig mit Fenstern ausgestattet, die nicht nur den Ausblick, sondern auch den gesamten Luftstrom des Gebäudes verbessern. Übermäßige Hitzebildung und Sonneneinstrahlung sind jedoch unliebsame Probleme, die durch Fenster erzeugt werden. Hier stellen Raytech Fensterfolien die perfekte Lösung für dieses für Menschen unangenehme Probleme dar.

Cooling Room Condition

Raumkühlung

Die Fähigkeit unserer Folien, den Großteil der Wärme des Sonnenlichts abzuweisen und zu hemmen ist unübertroffen. Die reduzierte Raumerwärmung erhöht den Innenkomfort des Gebäudes maßgeblich.

Treibhauseffekt

Neueste Forschungen haben ergeben, dass Raytech Fensterfolien die Energiekosten um bis zu 30% senken könen. Durch die reduzierte Einstrahlwärme und den Erhalt der Kühle innerhalb des Gebäudes, wird der Energieverbrauch durch Klimaanlagen effektiv reduziert.

Energy Saving
Energy Saving

Treibhauseffekt

Neueste Forschungen haben ergeben, dass Raytech Fensterfolien die Energiekosten um bis zu 30% senken könen. Durch die reduzierte Einstrahlwärme und den Erhalt der Kühle innerhalb des Gebäudes, wird der Energieverbrauch durch Klimaanlagen effektiv reduziert.

Cooling Room Condition2

Lange Lebensdauer

Raytech Fensterfolien sind aus Materialien von höchster Qualität gefertigt, die eine lange Produktlebensdauer gewährleisten. Somit sind nicht nur die Anforderungen des Kunden nach optimalen Sonnenschutz erfüllt, auch die Investition amortisiert sich über die Jahre.

Professioneller Service

Wir haben uns verpflichtet, fachmännischen Service zu bieten und das beste Ergebnis für unsere Kunden zu liefern. Bei Raytech steht der Kunde an erster Stelle.

Raytech Architectural Solar Film

Building-Film-2014v2-1

Raytech Architectural Safety Film

Building-Film-2014v2-2

ARCHITECTURAL FILM


Modern architectures often come with windows which not only enhance the outlook but also improve the overall air flow of the building. Unfortunately, excessive heat and glaring sunlight are among few of the unpopular problems which are created by the existence of windows. They can be very much unpleasant for human beings. However, Raytech windows film can be the perfect solution for these problems.

Cooling Room Condition

Cooling Room Condition

Our films’ ability to reject and block the majority of heat from the sunlight is second to none. It offers a great cooling room condition which in return brings a higher level of interior comfort to the building.

Empowering Green House Effect

Recent research has proved that Raytech windows films help save energy cost by 30% as it effectively reduce the consumption of air-conditioning by eliminating external heat and containing the coolness within the building.

Energy Saving
Energy Saving

Empowering Green House Effect

Recent research has proved that Raytech windows films help save energy cost by 30% as it effectively reduce the consumption of air-conditioning by eliminating external heat and containing the coolness within the building.

Cooling Room Condition2

Long Lifespan

Made up from materials with the highest quality, Raytech windows film offers a long product life span that meets customer’s requirements for optimal solar control solution. Making sure customers’ investment is well worth it

Professional Service

we are committed to provide professional service and deliver the best result to our customers. In Raytech, we prioritize on our customers’ interest.

Raytech Architectural Solar Film

Building-Film-2014v2-1

Raytech Architectural Safety Film

Building-Film-2014v2-2